2015 Election Results

Below is the results of the 2015 Elections that was announced at the Annual Membership Meeting last Saturday; March 14th.   We want to thank everyone that came to the meeting and congratulate everyone that was elected.

David Peck

Raymond Campana
David Dickson
Joe Frey
Ed Gardner
Marty Tanner