2014 Election Results

Saturday; March 15, 2014, Joey Lail of the Elections Committee read the elections results and below are the names of the ones that were voted in for a two year term:

(left to right)
John Dalton – Vice President
Joey Lail (Elections Committee)
Billy Galbreath – Secretary/Treasurer

Charlie Pevehouse – Director
(not in photos)